Snakes and Ladders

by Victoria Selman | 17 December 2019
PAPERBACK
Psycho meets Silence of the Lambs "A taut, thrilling mystery." -Dominic Nolan, author of Past Life From the Amazon Charts bestselling author of Blood for Blood , perfect for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Thomas Harris. A serial killer is terrorising London, removing a body part from each victim and leaving in its place a single pink rose. Dr Vernon Sange, a multiple murderer awaiting extradition, seems to know the culprit's identity-but he'll only talk to profiler Ziba MacKenzie, the woman responsible for putting him away. Though there's something he wants in return from her. And time is running out. With one killer whispering in her ear and another running rings around the police, Ziba must play a game in which only her opponent knows the rules, and the forfeit is death.
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Psycho meets Silence of the Lambs "A taut, thrilling mystery." -Dominic Nolan, author of Past Life From the Amazon Charts bestselling author of Blood for Blood , perfect for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Thomas Harris. A serial killer is terrorising London, removing a body part from each victim and leaving in its place a single pink rose. Dr Vernon Sange, a multiple murderer awaiting extradition, seems to know the culprit's identity-but he'll only talk to profiler Ziba MacKenzie, the woman responsible for putting him away. Though there's something he wants in return from her. And time is running out. With one killer whispering in her ear and another running rings around the police, Ziba must play a game in which only her opponent knows the rules, and the forfeit is death.
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details