FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE NOW AVAILABLE | SPEND €10 FOR FREE HOME DELIVERY

Signature kill

by David Levien | 11 February 2016
Synopsis
He's going to leave his mark on you The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun . Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter. A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled. This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar. And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved. As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .
€19.59
58 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
He's going to leave his mark on you The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun . Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter. A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled. This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar. And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved. As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .
Quantity
Quantity
€19.59
58 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780552162258
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 11/02/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 407
Weight - 283
Edition - 1st paperback ed
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. For this reason, we cannot guarantee delivery of this item before Christmas.

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.