FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE | SPEND 10 FOR FREE DELIVERY

Shift

by Em Bailey | 28 July 2016
Category: Childrens 9 plus
Synopsis
Mean Girls meets Gone Girl - a gripping, dark, psychological thriller for YA readers, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. There were two things everyone knew about Miranda Vaile. The first was that she had no parents - they were dead. And the second was that they were dead because Miranda had killed them. Olive hasn't always been a loner - she used to be the school queen-bee. But that was before her breakdown. Now she can only watch as new girl Miranda latches on to her ex-best friend Katie, talking like Katie, dressing like Katie and even going out with Katie's boyfriend. And then Katie dies. Everyone thinks it was a tragic accident. But Olive isn't so sure. What if Miranda really is a killer . . ? Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children's television production house and is now a full-time author. She is the author of the teen thrillers Shift and The Special Ones.
€11.20
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Mean Girls meets Gone Girl - a gripping, dark, psychological thriller for YA readers, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. There were two things everyone knew about Miranda Vaile. The first was that she had no parents - they were dead. And the second was that they were dead because Miranda had killed them. Olive hasn't always been a loner - she used to be the school queen-bee. But that was before her breakdown. Now she can only watch as new girl Miranda latches on to her ex-best friend Katie, talking like Katie, dressing like Katie and even going out with Katie's boyfriend. And then Katie dies. Everyone thinks it was a tragic accident. But Olive isn't so sure. What if Miranda really is a killer . . ? Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children's television production house and is now a full-time author. She is the author of the teen thrillers Shift and The Special Ones.
€11.20
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9781405282888
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 28/07/2016
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Childrens Reference, Encyclopedias & Facts, All, Books, Childrens, Childrens 9 plus
No. of Pages - 320
Weight - 222
Edition - Reprint
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.