local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Available

Shift

by Em Bailey | 28 July 2016
Mean Girls meets Gone Girl - a gripping, dark, psychological thriller for YA readers, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. There were two things everyone knew about Miranda Vaile. The first was that she had no parents - they were dead. And the second was that they were dead because Miranda had killed them. Olive hasn't always been a loner - she used to be the school queen-bee. But that was before her breakdown. Now she can only watch as new girl Miranda latches on to her ex-best friend Katie, talking like Katie, dressing like Katie and even going out with Katie's boyfriend. And then Katie dies. Everyone thinks it was a tragic accident. But Olive isn't so sure. What if Miranda really is a killer . . ? Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children's television production house and is now a full-time author. She is the author of the teen thrillers Shift and The Special Ones.
€11.20
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Mean Girls meets Gone Girl - a gripping, dark, psychological thriller for YA readers, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. There were two things everyone knew about Miranda Vaile. The first was that she had no parents - they were dead. And the second was that they were dead because Miranda had killed them. Olive hasn't always been a loner - she used to be the school queen-bee. But that was before her breakdown. Now she can only watch as new girl Miranda latches on to her ex-best friend Katie, talking like Katie, dressing like Katie and even going out with Katie's boyfriend. And then Katie dies. Everyone thinks it was a tragic accident. But Olive isn't so sure. What if Miranda really is a killer . . ? Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children's television production house and is now a full-time author. She is the author of the teen thrillers Shift and The Special Ones.
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Mean Girls meets Gone Girl - a gripping, dark, psychological thriller for YA readers, perfect for fans of We Were Liars. There were two things everyone knew about Miranda Vaile. The first was that she had no parents - they were dead. And the second was that they were dead because Miranda had killed them. Olive hasn't always been a loner - she used to be the school queen-bee. But that was before her breakdown. Now she can only watch as new girl Miranda latches on to her ex-best friend Katie, talking like Katie, dressing like Katie and even going out with Katie's boyfriend. And then Katie dies. Everyone thinks it was a tragic accident. But Olive isn't so sure. What if Miranda really is a killer . . ? Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children's television production house and is now a full-time author. She is the author of the teen thrillers Shift and The Special Ones.

Product Details

Shift

ISBN9781405282888

Format

Publisher (28 July. 2016)

No. of Pages304

Weight222

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 129 x 21