local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Rebecca's bouquet

by Lisa Jones Baker | 27 September 2016
Synopsis
Debut author Lisa Jones Baker debuts on the Zebra list with her three-book Hope Chest of Dreams series, perfect for fans of Jennifer Beckstrand and Charlotte Hubbard. Rebecca's Bouquet introduces readers to the first of three young Amish women, gifted with hand-carved hope chests to hold their treasures and their dreams for the future, find the inspiration they need to help them reconcile love and faith in the most unexpected ways.
€9.79
29 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Synopsis
Debut author Lisa Jones Baker debuts on the Zebra list with her three-book Hope Chest of Dreams series, perfect for fans of Jennifer Beckstrand and Charlotte Hubbard. Rebecca's Bouquet introduces readers to the first of three young Amish women, gifted with hand-carved hope chests to hold their treasures and their dreams for the future, find the inspiration they need to help them reconcile love and faith in the most unexpected ways.
€9.79
29 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days

Product Details

ISBN - 9781420141580
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 27/09/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 352
Weight - 150
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 18
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.