local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery (Excludes School Books)  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Perfect ten

by L Philips | 01 May 2018
Synopsis
A gay coming-of-age romantic comedy--perfect for fans of Love, Simon ! Sam Raines is in a romantic drought. It has been two years since he broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school. To say that Sam is desperate to find someone would be the understatement of the century. Which is why when Meg, his best friend, suggests performing a love spell, Sam does not say no like a normal person. Instead, he crafts a list of ten traits he wants in a boyfriend, writes a love spell in Latin for good measure, and burns it in a cemetery at midnight on Friday the thirteenth. The universe answers Sam, just not in the way he was expecting. Where there was none before, now there are three seemingly perfect guys, all in pursuit of Sam. There's Gus, the French exchange student; Jamie, the artist; and Travis, the musician. Even Sam's ex-boyfriend, Landon, might want another chance. Could one of them be Sam's perfect ten? Or is the perfect ten a myth? Find out in this delectable coming-of-age romcom with just a touch of magic. "A sweet summer read about a boy looking for love and the lengths he will go to to find it."--Teen Vogue "A fun, swoony, and romantic novel that honestly expresses the trials and tribulations of finding the right one."--Buzzfeed
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
A gay coming-of-age romantic comedy--perfect for fans of Love, Simon ! Sam Raines is in a romantic drought. It has been two years since he broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school. To say that Sam is desperate to find someone would be the understatement of the century. Which is why when Meg, his best friend, suggests performing a love spell, Sam does not say no like a normal person. Instead, he crafts a list of ten traits he wants in a boyfriend, writes a love spell in Latin for good measure, and burns it in a cemetery at midnight on Friday the thirteenth. The universe answers Sam, just not in the way he was expecting. Where there was none before, now there are three seemingly perfect guys, all in pursuit of Sam. There's Gus, the French exchange student; Jamie, the artist; and Travis, the musician. Even Sam's ex-boyfriend, Landon, might want another chance. Could one of them be Sam's perfect ten? Or is the perfect ten a myth? Find out in this delectable coming-of-age romcom with just a touch of magic. "A sweet summer read about a boy looking for love and the lengths he will go to to find it."--Teen Vogue "A fun, swoony, and romantic novel that honestly expresses the trials and tribulations of finding the right one."--Buzzfeed
Quantity
Quantity
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780425288122
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 01/05/2018
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Fiction Teenage, Teenage Fiction 12 to 15 Years
No. of Pages - 368
Weight - 324
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 22
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.