One love

by Cedella Marley | 01 July 2014
Board Book
Based on the timeless song by Bob Marley Now available as a board book that is perfect for toddlers and preschoolers to learn about diversity, teamwork, and love. One love, one heart, let's get together and feel all right: Adapted from one of Bob Marley's most beloved songs, One Love brings the joyful spirit and unforgettable lyrics to life for a new generation. Readers will delight in dancing to the beat and feeling the positive groove of change when one girl enlists her community to help transform her neighborhood for the better. It's a testament to the amazing things that can happen when we all get together with one love in our hearts.Heartwarming picture book filled with vibrant and upbeat illustrationsFun book to read or sing aloud for families or elementary schoolsAdapted by Cedella Marley, the oldest child of legendary musician Bob Marley, who has dedicated herself to keeping her father's message and memory aliveFans of Every Little Thing, All You Need is Love, and What a Wonderful World will love this modern take on the uplifting song One Love. Now available as a sturdy board bookMakes a great gift and is a must-have for a child's bookshelfBooks for kids ages 0-4Engaging children's book that teaches diversity and working together through song
€8.40
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Based on the timeless song by Bob Marley Now available as a board book that is perfect for toddlers and preschoolers to learn about diversity, teamwork, and love. One love, one heart, let's get together and feel all right: Adapted from one of Bob Marley's most beloved songs, One Love brings the joyful spirit and unforgettable lyrics to life for a new generation. Readers will delight in dancing to the beat and feeling the positive groove of change when one girl enlists her community to help transform her neighborhood for the better. It's a testament to the amazing things that can happen when we all get together with one love in our hearts.Heartwarming picture book filled with vibrant and upbeat illustrationsFun book to read or sing aloud for families or elementary schoolsAdapted by Cedella Marley, the oldest child of legendary musician Bob Marley, who has dedicated herself to keeping her father's message and memory aliveFans of Every Little Thing, All You Need is Love, and What a Wonderful World will love this modern take on the uplifting song One Love. Now available as a sturdy board bookMakes a great gift and is a must-have for a child's bookshelfBooks for kids ages 0-4Engaging children's book that teaches diversity and working together through song
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
25 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.40
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
25 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details