There's still time! Order before midnight on Tuesday 18th for Christmas Delivery

My lord and spymaster

by Joanna Bourne | 08 January 2015
Synopsis
Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark , this is a must-read. A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances... Now she'll risk everything for love. Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by waking up naked in a captain's bed. Or how little she'd mind... Captain Sebastian Kennett finds himself infatuated with the courageous spirit of the kidnap victim he saves. She's equally enthralled by his commanding strength - until she discovers that this spellbinding seaman could be traitor she's hunting, and the man to determine her both her father's fate and her future too. For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady , The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy .
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark , this is a must-read. A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances... Now she'll risk everything for love. Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by waking up naked in a captain's bed. Or how little she'd mind... Captain Sebastian Kennett finds himself infatuated with the courageous spirit of the kidnap victim he saves. She's equally enthralled by his commanding strength - until she discovers that this spellbinding seaman could be traitor she's hunting, and the man to determine her both her father's fate and her future too. For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady , The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy .
Quantity
Quantity
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781472222473
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 08/01/2015
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 384
Weight - 252
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.