local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Available

My lord and spymaster

by Joanna Bourne | 08 January 2015
Category: Romance
Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark , this is a must-read. A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances... Now she'll risk everything for love. Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by waking up naked in a captain's bed. Or how little she'd mind... Captain Sebastian Kennett finds himself infatuated with the courageous spirit of the kidnap victim he saves. She's equally enthralled by his commanding strength - until she discovers that this spellbinding seaman could be traitor she's hunting, and the man to determine her both her father's fate and her future too. For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady , The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy .
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark , this is a must-read. A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances... Now she'll risk everything for love. Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by waking up naked in a captain's bed. Or how little she'd mind... Captain Sebastian Kennett finds himself infatuated with the courageous spirit of the kidnap victim he saves. She's equally enthralled by his commanding strength - until she discovers that this spellbinding seaman could be traitor she's hunting, and the man to determine her both her father's fate and her future too. For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady , The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy .
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark , this is a must-read. A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances... Now she'll risk everything for love. Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by waking up naked in a captain's bed. Or how little she'd mind... Captain Sebastian Kennett finds himself infatuated with the courageous spirit of the kidnap victim he saves. She's equally enthralled by his commanding strength - until she discovers that this spellbinding seaman could be traitor she's hunting, and the man to determine her both her father's fate and her future too. For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady , The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy .

Product Details

My lord and spymaster

ISBN9781472222473

Format

Publisher (08 January. 2015)

No. of Pages384

Weight252

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 200 x 132 x 20