Save 20% OFF ALMOST EVERYTHING - Use Promo Code: EASTER20 ENDS MIDNIGHT MONDAY

Mohican brave

by Chris Blake | 08 May 2014
Synopsis
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eleventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins. On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks. As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin?
€8.39
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Synopsis
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eleventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins. On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks. As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin?
Quantity
Quantity
€8.39
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780007550029
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 08/05/2014
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Childrens 5 to 8, Fiction 5 to 8 Years
No. of Pages - 139
Weight - 140
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.