Mohican brave

by Chris Blake | 08 May 2014
Category: Other Books
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eleventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins. On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks. As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin?
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eleventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins. On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks. As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin?
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eleventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins. On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks. As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin?

Product Details

Mohican brave

ISBN9780007550029

Format

Publisher (08 May. 2014)

No. of Pages139

Weight140

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 129 x 12