Mistletoe & Mystery

by Daisy James | 12 September 2019
PAPERBACK
Welcome to the Cotswolds Festive Feast cookery course... Fresh off the successful opening of the Paradise Cookery School in St Lucia, Millie Harper is headed to the Cotswolds for Christmas! Co-presenting Claudia Croft's famous Festive Feast cookery course at Stonelea Manor is a dream come true for Millie. as is reuniting with gorgeous estate manager Zach Barker. Upon arriving in the winter wonderland, Millie learns the manor is under a mysterious threat. It'll take a holiday miracle, but Millie is determined to save the school and get Zach under the mistletoe to finally finish what they started in the Caribbean! Cosy up with this fun, festive visit to the Cotswolds premier cookery school! Perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan If you loved Mistletoe & Mystery , why not read the first two stories in The Paradise Cookery School series? Sunshine & Secrets and Confetti & Confusion are both available now! The Paradise Cookery School Sunshine & Secrets Confetti & Confusion Mistletoe & Mystery Praise for Mistletoe & Mystery :'The book is a fabulously funny and light-hearted read, full of friends, family and love! It is absolutely perfect for a lazy day's reading and it's such a wonderful read that you won't want to put it down until you've finished it! Highly recommended!!' *5 Stardust Book Reviews 'A wonderful Christmas story. I love it's cosyness, it's christmassyness and it's foodieness! Read it!' *5 Reader review 'A lovely Chick Lit read for the holidays!' *5 A Life with Dogs 'Oh, I've loved The Paradise Cookery School series! But this one really topped them all' 5* Reader review 'The talented author takes you with her into the story, bringing the scenes, characters, drama and dishes to life in your imagination - definitely a 5 star read for me!' 5* Splashes into Books 'Fabulous Christmas read!! Very cozy vibe that gets you immediately into the Christmas spirit!' 4* Reader review 'A really sparkling Christmas read - and one I'm glad I read after Christmas as I don't think the scales could have taken it if I'd discovered all the goodies beforehand!' 5* ReviewerLady 'This was sweet in all meanings of the word!' 4* Reader review
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Welcome to the Cotswolds Festive Feast cookery course... Fresh off the successful opening of the Paradise Cookery School in St Lucia, Millie Harper is headed to the Cotswolds for Christmas! Co-presenting Claudia Croft's famous Festive Feast cookery course at Stonelea Manor is a dream come true for Millie. as is reuniting with gorgeous estate manager Zach Barker. Upon arriving in the winter wonderland, Millie learns the manor is under a mysterious threat. It'll take a holiday miracle, but Millie is determined to save the school and get Zach under the mistletoe to finally finish what they started in the Caribbean! Cosy up with this fun, festive visit to the Cotswolds premier cookery school! Perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan If you loved Mistletoe & Mystery , why not read the first two stories in The Paradise Cookery School series? Sunshine & Secrets and Confetti & Confusion are both available now! The Paradise Cookery School Sunshine & Secrets Confetti & Confusion Mistletoe & Mystery Praise for Mistletoe & Mystery :'The book is a fabulously funny and light-hearted read, full of friends, family and love! It is absolutely perfect for a lazy day's reading and it's such a wonderful read that you won't want to put it down until you've finished it! Highly recommended!!' *5 Stardust Book Reviews 'A wonderful Christmas story. I love it's cosyness, it's christmassyness and it's foodieness! Read it!' *5 Reader review 'A lovely Chick Lit read for the holidays!' *5 A Life with Dogs 'Oh, I've loved The Paradise Cookery School series! But this one really topped them all' 5* Reader review 'The talented author takes you with her into the story, bringing the scenes, characters, drama and dishes to life in your imagination - definitely a 5 star read for me!' 5* Splashes into Books 'Fabulous Christmas read!! Very cozy vibe that gets you immediately into the Christmas spirit!' 4* Reader review 'A really sparkling Christmas read - and one I'm glad I read after Christmas as I don't think the scales could have taken it if I'd discovered all the goodies beforehand!' 5* ReviewerLady 'This was sweet in all meanings of the word!' 4* Reader review
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details