local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery (Excludes School Books)  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Maybe this time

by Jill Mansell | 24 January 2019
Synopsis
THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER! Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. 'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them? The joy of Jill's novels: 'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red 'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde 'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry What readers are saying about MAYBE THIS TIME: 'One of the best books that Jill Mansell has written... I absolutely loved this' 'Another wonderful read' 'A warm, engaging read'
€18.19
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER! Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. 'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them? The joy of Jill's novels: 'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red 'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde 'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry What readers are saying about MAYBE THIS TIME: 'One of the best books that Jill Mansell has written... I absolutely loved this' 'Another wonderful read' 'A warm, engaging read'
Quantity
Quantity
€18.19
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781472248442
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 24/01/2019
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 424
Weight - 540
Edition - Hardback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 23
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.