FLASH SALE!  25% off this weekend with code: MIDSUMMER at checkout | T&Cs apply.

Maybe this time

by Jill Mansell | 24 January 2019
Category: Romance
THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER! Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. 'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them? The joy of Jill's novels: 'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red 'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde 'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry What readers are saying about MAYBE THIS TIME: 'One of the best books that Jill Mansell has written... I absolutely loved this' 'Another wonderful read' 'A warm, engaging read'
€18.19
54 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER! Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. 'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them? The joy of Jill's novels: 'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red 'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde 'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry What readers are saying about MAYBE THIS TIME: 'One of the best books that Jill Mansell has written... I absolutely loved this' 'Another wonderful read' 'A warm, engaging read'
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
Eligible for free delivery
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€18.19
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
Eligible for free delivery
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER! Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. 'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them? The joy of Jill's novels: 'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red 'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde 'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry What readers are saying about MAYBE THIS TIME: 'One of the best books that Jill Mansell has written... I absolutely loved this' 'Another wonderful read' 'A warm, engaging read'

Product Details

Maybe this time

ISBN9781472248442

Format

PublisherHEADLINE REVIEW (24 January. 2019)

No. of Pages424

Weight540

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 223 x 143 x 39