Love radio

by Ebony LaDelle | 26 May 2022
Paperback
"LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up." Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP "Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LAND Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet... Until he meets Dani Ford. Dani isn't checking for anybody. She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago. When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for... Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.
€12.60
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

"LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up." Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP "Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LAND Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet... Until he meets Dani Ford. Dani isn't checking for anybody. She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago. When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for... Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.60
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details