Little creeping things

by Chelsea Ichaso | 02 July 2020
PAPERBACK
From breakout debut author Chelsea Ichaso comes Little Creeping Things, a compulsively readable YA suspense novel with a narrator who can't be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. She never meant to hurt anyone. When she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that's what she's been told. She can't remember anything from that day. She's pretty sure she didn't mean to do it. She's a victim too. But her town's bullies, particularly the cruel and beautiful Melody Davenport, have never let her live it down. In Melody's eyes, Cassidy is a murderer and always will be. And then Melody goes missing, and Cassidy thinks she may have information about what happened. She knows she should go to the cops, but.she recently joked about how much she'd like to get rid of Melody. She even planned out the perfect way to do it. And then she gets a chilling text from an unknown number: I'm so glad we're in this together. Now it's up to Cassidy to figure out what's really going on, before the truth behind Melody's disappearance sets the whole town ablaze. Perfect for fans of: Detective stories for teens Teen thrillers Karen McManus and Natasha PrestonPraise for Little Creeping Things: A Junior Library Guild Selection! "Chelsea Ichaso has without a doubt written the breakout thriller of the year."-Dana Mele, author of People Like Us "Ichaso's debut is a riveting whodunnit... a psychological thriller worthy of mystery aficionados."-School Library Journal "Guaranteed to keep young readers guessing until the final pages...will satisfy the appetites of all manner of mystery fans."-Booklist "[A] genre-solid whodunit and keeps readers guessing until the very last page."-Publishers Weekly
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

From breakout debut author Chelsea Ichaso comes Little Creeping Things, a compulsively readable YA suspense novel with a narrator who can't be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. She never meant to hurt anyone. When she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that's what she's been told. She can't remember anything from that day. She's pretty sure she didn't mean to do it. She's a victim too. But her town's bullies, particularly the cruel and beautiful Melody Davenport, have never let her live it down. In Melody's eyes, Cassidy is a murderer and always will be. And then Melody goes missing, and Cassidy thinks she may have information about what happened. She knows she should go to the cops, but.she recently joked about how much she'd like to get rid of Melody. She even planned out the perfect way to do it. And then she gets a chilling text from an unknown number: I'm so glad we're in this together. Now it's up to Cassidy to figure out what's really going on, before the truth behind Melody's disappearance sets the whole town ablaze. Perfect for fans of: Detective stories for teens Teen thrillers Karen McManus and Natasha PrestonPraise for Little Creeping Things: A Junior Library Guild Selection! "Chelsea Ichaso has without a doubt written the breakout thriller of the year."-Dana Mele, author of People Like Us "Ichaso's debut is a riveting whodunnit... a psychological thriller worthy of mystery aficionados."-School Library Journal "Guaranteed to keep young readers guessing until the final pages...will satisfy the appetites of all manner of mystery fans."-Booklist "[A] genre-solid whodunit and keeps readers guessing until the very last page."-Publishers Weekly
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details