Little blue bunny

by Erin Guendelsberger | 21 April 2022
Hardback
Poised to become an instant classic, Little Stuffed Bunny captures the nostalgia, love, and warmth of childhood. With heartwarming, lyrical text and stunning illustrations perfect for fans of Winnie the Pooh and The Velveteen Rabbit, this is a timelesstimeless picture book tells of the unconditional bond of a child and their special stuffed friend who both discover that the greatest adventure is to love and be loved in return. Why readers love Little Stuffed Bunny:Parents, grandparents, and teachers will love reading this nostalgic, inspirational book to kidsThe perfect Easter basket stuffer, birthday or graduation gift, or encouraging read aloud for any time of year!Screen-free fun for children
€19.59
58 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Poised to become an instant classic, Little Stuffed Bunny captures the nostalgia, love, and warmth of childhood. With heartwarming, lyrical text and stunning illustrations perfect for fans of Winnie the Pooh and The Velveteen Rabbit, this is a timelesstimeless picture book tells of the unconditional bond of a child and their special stuffed friend who both discover that the greatest adventure is to love and be loved in return. Why readers love Little Stuffed Bunny:Parents, grandparents, and teachers will love reading this nostalgic, inspirational book to kidsThe perfect Easter basket stuffer, birthday or graduation gift, or encouraging read aloud for any time of year!Screen-free fun for children
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
58 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€19.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
58 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details