Lily Bennett's bucket list

by Katherine Dyson | 24 November 2022
PAPERBACK
The most life-affirming and uplifting debut you will read this year. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Fiona Gibson and Clare Pooley. What would Lily Bennett do? This is the question Lydia Grey finds herself repeatedly asking ever since she discovers Lily's bucket list at the bottom of her shopping trolley. Lily clearly knows how to live life and it's about time Lydia started to live hers. And what better start than to tick off all Lily's life-long dreams . . . 1. Ride a horse 2. Jump off the 10m diving board 3. Climb a mountain 4. Go camping 5. Ride a rollercoaster 6. Learn to surf 7. Go stargazing 8. Get a tattoo 9. Do the scariest thing you can think of After all, how hard can it be to complete the list?Except number nine means that Lydia must open herself up to her past to move on with her future . . . Readers love Lily Bennett's Bucket List . . . 'Such a great premise and an intriguing story line' ????? 'Never before have I felt like I was part of a story until this book' ????? 'Phenomenal . . . I couldn't put it down and I can't wait to read more from this awesome author' ????? 'Makes you want to be an item on someone else's bucket list' ???? 'Witty and fun' ????? 'Immensely enjoyable . . . the ending is particularly moving' ????? 'A fun and heart-warming read' ???? 'Funny and thoroughly enjoyable' ????? 'The book flowed beautifully and the ending was perfect. A real feel-good read' ????? 'I was hooked. highly recommend' ????? 'Beautifully uplifting' ????? 'A different sort of bucket list novel' ????? 'Wow. what a fantastic read' ????? 'Had me gripped from the start' ????? 'Just gorgeous. has a really inspiring message about stepping out of your comfort zone' ?????
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The most life-affirming and uplifting debut you will read this year. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Fiona Gibson and Clare Pooley. What would Lily Bennett do? This is the question Lydia Grey finds herself repeatedly asking ever since she discovers Lily's bucket list at the bottom of her shopping trolley. Lily clearly knows how to live life and it's about time Lydia started to live hers. And what better start than to tick off all Lily's life-long dreams . . . 1. Ride a horse 2. Jump off the 10m diving board 3. Climb a mountain 4. Go camping 5. Ride a rollercoaster 6. Learn to surf 7. Go stargazing 8. Get a tattoo 9. Do the scariest thing you can think of After all, how hard can it be to complete the list?Except number nine means that Lydia must open herself up to her past to move on with her future . . . Readers love Lily Bennett's Bucket List . . . 'Such a great premise and an intriguing story line' ????? 'Never before have I felt like I was part of a story until this book' ????? 'Phenomenal . . . I couldn't put it down and I can't wait to read more from this awesome author' ????? 'Makes you want to be an item on someone else's bucket list' ???? 'Witty and fun' ????? 'Immensely enjoyable . . . the ending is particularly moving' ????? 'A fun and heart-warming read' ???? 'Funny and thoroughly enjoyable' ????? 'The book flowed beautifully and the ending was perfect. A real feel-good read' ????? 'I was hooked. highly recommend' ????? 'Beautifully uplifting' ????? 'A different sort of bucket list novel' ????? 'Wow. what a fantastic read' ????? 'Had me gripped from the start' ????? 'Just gorgeous. has a really inspiring message about stepping out of your comfort zone' ?????
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details