Lily and the octopus

by Steven Rowley | 05 October 2017
Paperback
'Intelligently written, finely observed and surprisingly moving, this is a book you'll find hard to put down' GRAEME SIMSION, author of The Rosie Project Companions come in all shapes and sizes. Companionship lasts forever.   Ted and Lily - Enjoy long walks. Watch films together. Have been known to share a pizza. Love each other fiercely. Have been inseparable for 12 years.   But there is one more twist to come in this tail . A charming, heartfelt and unforgettable novel about life, love and long walks, perfect for fans of Marley and Me and The Art of Racing in the Rain .   'An utterly charming novel' Red 'Singular, spectacular, and touchingly tentacular' Chris Cleave 'Hilarious. Heartbreaking. Weeping buckets. You'll love it' Patrick Ness 'Lily and the Octopus is the dog book you must read this summer ...  Reading this heart-wrenching but ultimately breathtaking novel was a very profound experience . As Lily might say, 'YOU! MUST! READ! THIS! BOOK!' Washington Post 'Will steal your heart' Daily Mail 'Peppered with laughter and heart-tugging moments' Sun
€11.20 Was €14.00
33 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'Intelligently written, finely observed and surprisingly moving, this is a book you'll find hard to put down' GRAEME SIMSION, author of The Rosie Project Companions come in all shapes and sizes. Companionship lasts forever.   Ted and Lily - Enjoy long walks. Watch films together. Have been known to share a pizza. Love each other fiercely. Have been inseparable for 12 years.   But there is one more twist to come in this tail . A charming, heartfelt and unforgettable novel about life, love and long walks, perfect for fans of Marley and Me and The Art of Racing in the Rain .   'An utterly charming novel' Red 'Singular, spectacular, and touchingly tentacular' Chris Cleave 'Hilarious. Heartbreaking. Weeping buckets. You'll love it' Patrick Ness 'Lily and the Octopus is the dog book you must read this summer ...  Reading this heart-wrenching but ultimately breathtaking novel was a very profound experience . As Lily might say, 'YOU! MUST! READ! THIS! BOOK!' Washington Post 'Will steal your heart' Daily Mail 'Peppered with laughter and heart-tugging moments' Sun
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20 Was €14.00
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details