Let love find you

by Johanna Lindsey | 11 April 2013
PAPERBACK
Perfect for fans of Bridgerton, Georgette Heyer and Jenny Hambly, a sizzling historical romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey that will have you gripped! "First rate romance" -- NEW YORK TIMES "Elegantly sensual...potent sexual chemistry" -- BOOKLIST "Johanna Lindsey never fails in writing a good book. She is my favourite author and have read all her books. Her historical romances are amazing." -- ***** Reader review. "In Let Love Find You I found myself dreaming and being a part of the novel. Don't miss this fabulous read." -- ***** Reader review. ******************************* HOW DO YOU FIND THE RIGHT HUSBAND WHEN PASSION RULES YOUR HEART? Lovely Amanda Locke, the daughter of a duke, has been out in London society for three years but has still not found a husband. When she sets her sights on a wealthy nobleman known to be passionate about horses, she enlists Devin Baldwin, a darkly handsome breeder of horses, to be her riding instructor. Devin is well known for using his expertise to bring about the matching of eligible young ladies to suitable gentlemen... But Amanda finds herself falling for the matchmaker instead, and her desire for a husband takes her in a wholly unexpected direction...
€23.79
71 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Perfect for fans of Bridgerton, Georgette Heyer and Jenny Hambly, a sizzling historical romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey that will have you gripped! "First rate romance" -- NEW YORK TIMES "Elegantly sensual...potent sexual chemistry" -- BOOKLIST "Johanna Lindsey never fails in writing a good book. She is my favourite author and have read all her books. Her historical romances are amazing." -- ***** Reader review. "In Let Love Find You I found myself dreaming and being a part of the novel. Don't miss this fabulous read." -- ***** Reader review. ******************************* HOW DO YOU FIND THE RIGHT HUSBAND WHEN PASSION RULES YOUR HEART? Lovely Amanda Locke, the daughter of a duke, has been out in London society for three years but has still not found a husband. When she sets her sights on a wealthy nobleman known to be passionate about horses, she enlists Devin Baldwin, a darkly handsome breeder of horses, to be her riding instructor. Devin is well known for using his expertise to bring about the matching of eligible young ladies to suitable gentlemen... But Amanda finds herself falling for the matchmaker instead, and her desire for a husband takes her in a wholly unexpected direction...
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
71 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€23.79
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
71 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details