Keep on dancing

by Sally Worboyes | 09 January 2023
PAPERBACK
Can she find the strength to carry on without him? Rosie Curtis is distraught when her brother Tommy is viciously murdered after dabbling in the criminal underworld. Life at home isn't the same and without Tommy's support, her dreams of becoming a dancer are shattered. Powerless to avenge her brother's death, Rosie throws herself into saving a local music hall from closure and plans a musical spectacular, despite the misgivings of her family. But then Rosie comes face to face with her brother's killer, and she decides she will stop at nothing to see him punished. While she fights to stage her show and put Tommy's killers away for good, her brother's smiling face appears in her thoughts, telling her to keep on dancing - but will she be able to? A gritty historical saga set in the East End, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Nadine Dorries.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Can she find the strength to carry on without him? Rosie Curtis is distraught when her brother Tommy is viciously murdered after dabbling in the criminal underworld. Life at home isn't the same and without Tommy's support, her dreams of becoming a dancer are shattered. Powerless to avenge her brother's death, Rosie throws herself into saving a local music hall from closure and plans a musical spectacular, despite the misgivings of her family. But then Rosie comes face to face with her brother's killer, and she decides she will stop at nothing to see him punished. While she fights to stage her show and put Tommy's killers away for good, her brother's smiling face appears in her thoughts, telling her to keep on dancing - but will she be able to? A gritty historical saga set in the East End, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Nadine Dorries.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details