FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE NOW AVAILABLE | SPEND €10 FOR FREE HOME DELIVERY

Keep me safe

by Daniela Sacerdoti | 07 September 2017
Paperback
Synopsis
'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.' 'Beautiful...' Lose yourself in this breathtaking love story set on the mysterious, windswept island of Seal, from the bestselling author of Watch Over Me. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor, Tracy Rees and Rosanna Ley. ** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels ** Can a tiny Scottish island bring a heart back to life.. and offer a second chance at love? When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all, falling silent for three days. When she does finally speak, Ava talks about a new place - a small island of beauty, salt and sea in the Western Scottish Isles. In search of a new start, Anna and Ava embark on a journey to the remote and gorgeous Island of Seal. Falling in love with the locals and the landscape, could Seal offer the second chance they both need? Readers have been raving about Keep Me Safe: 'A brilliant read. Love Daniela's books. *****' A reader 'My book of the year. Highly recommended' A reader 'I've already read Daniela's Glen Avich books and loved them but this one surpassed them' A reader 'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse 'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail 'Astoundingly good' The Sun 'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine 'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde 'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins 'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.' 'Beautiful...' Lose yourself in this breathtaking love story set on the mysterious, windswept island of Seal, from the bestselling author of Watch Over Me. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor, Tracy Rees and Rosanna Ley. ** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels ** Can a tiny Scottish island bring a heart back to life.. and offer a second chance at love? When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all, falling silent for three days. When she does finally speak, Ava talks about a new place - a small island of beauty, salt and sea in the Western Scottish Isles. In search of a new start, Anna and Ava embark on a journey to the remote and gorgeous Island of Seal. Falling in love with the locals and the landscape, could Seal offer the second chance they both need? Readers have been raving about Keep Me Safe: 'A brilliant read. Love Daniela's books. *****' A reader 'My book of the year. Highly recommended' A reader 'I've already read Daniela's Glen Avich books and loved them but this one surpassed them' A reader 'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse 'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail 'Astoundingly good' The Sun 'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine 'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde 'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins 'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag
Quantity
Quantity
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781472235039
Format - Paperback
Publisher -
Published - 07/09/2017
Categories - January Sale, 25% Off Books, Christmas 25% Off Promotion, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 337
Weight - 256
Edition - 1st paperback ed
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. For this reason, we cannot guarantee delivery of this item before Christmas.

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.