local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Keep me safe

by Daniela Sacerdoti | 06 April 2017
Synopsis
Your child asks for her mother. But she doesn't mean you . 'Mysterious.' 'Captivating.' 'Intriguing.' Keep Me Safe is a book you will never forget. Daniela Sacerdoti is adored by over 1 million readers. If you read one book this summer, make it Keep Me Safe. When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all. The six year old falls silent for three days. When she does speak, her words are troubling. Ava wants to go home . To a place called Seal. To her other mother. Anna knows to unravel the mystery she must find Seal and take Ava there. She hopes this tiny island will unlock her daughter's memories. But could it also offer a new life...and unexpected love...for Anna too? The praise is flooding in for Keep Me Safe . Have you read it yet? 'Page-turning... A summer reading treat for fans of Jodi Picoult or Dorothy Koomson' Daily Express 'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse 'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail 'Astoundingly good' The Sun 'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine 'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde ' I was hooked from the beginning' Alice Peterson 'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins 'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag
€18.19
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Your child asks for her mother. But she doesn't mean you . 'Mysterious.' 'Captivating.' 'Intriguing.' Keep Me Safe is a book you will never forget. Daniela Sacerdoti is adored by over 1 million readers. If you read one book this summer, make it Keep Me Safe. When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all. The six year old falls silent for three days. When she does speak, her words are troubling. Ava wants to go home . To a place called Seal. To her other mother. Anna knows to unravel the mystery she must find Seal and take Ava there. She hopes this tiny island will unlock her daughter's memories. But could it also offer a new life...and unexpected love...for Anna too? The praise is flooding in for Keep Me Safe . Have you read it yet? 'Page-turning... A summer reading treat for fans of Jodi Picoult or Dorothy Koomson' Daily Express 'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse 'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail 'Astoundingly good' The Sun 'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine 'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde ' I was hooked from the beginning' Alice Peterson 'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins 'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag
Quantity
Quantity
€18.19
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781472235008
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 06/04/2017
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 337
Weight - 605
Edition - Hardback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 24
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.