There's still time! Order before midnight on Tuesday 18th for Christmas Delivery

In All Keys -- Flat Keys, Bk 2

by Melody Bober | 01 May 2015
Category: Other Books
Synopsis
Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "sharp" keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "flat" keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. Titles: Game Day (C Major) * Twilight Tarantella (A Minor) * Waltzing Through Time (F Major) * Night Gallop (D Minor) * All-Star Parade (B-flat Major) * Tarantella Dramatica (G Minor) * My Inspiration (E-flat Major) * Dangerous Voyage (C Minor) * Impressions of Summer (A-flat Major) * Frantic Freeway (F Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (D-flat Major) * Ancient Anthem (B-flat Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (G-flat Major) * A Night in Cordoba (E-flat Minor) * Beach Boogie (C-flat Major) * Sands of the Sahara (A-flat Minor)."
€12.53
37 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "sharp" keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "flat" keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. Titles: Game Day (C Major) * Twilight Tarantella (A Minor) * Waltzing Through Time (F Major) * Night Gallop (D Minor) * All-Star Parade (B-flat Major) * Tarantella Dramatica (G Minor) * My Inspiration (E-flat Major) * Dangerous Voyage (C Minor) * Impressions of Summer (A-flat Major) * Frantic Freeway (F Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (D-flat Major) * Ancient Anthem (B-flat Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (G-flat Major) * A Night in Cordoba (E-flat Minor) * Beach Boogie (C-flat Major) * Sands of the Sahara (A-flat Minor)."
€12.53
37 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9781470627720
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 01/05/2015
Categories - All, Books, Other Books
No. of Pages - 0
Weight - 0
Edition -
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 0
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.