Hidden lies

by Rachel Ryan | 14 January 2021
PAPERBACK
Category: Crime Fiction
What if your child's imaginary friend was real? 'I didn't put it down until I had turned the final page' LIZ NUGENT 'Gripping . . . a bright new voice in psychological thrillers' ERIN KELLY 'Tense, unsettling' T.M. LOGAN 'Full of twists and chills' PATRICIA GIBNEY 'Pacy, clever and tense' JO SPAIN 'Gripping and unpredictable - my heart is still pounding!' SAM BLAKE 'Eerie and unsettling' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD ___________ All children have imaginary friends. It's perfectly normal. But when Georgina's young son Cody tells her about his 'New Granny', a mysterious friend from the park, the words send shivers down her spine. Georgina's beloved mother died only months ago. Her husband Bren is certain the woman is an invention, Cody's way of grieving for his grandmother, but there's something in the way Cody talks about his new friend that feels so real . Is someone out there, watching Georgina's family from the shadows? Is Cody's imaginary friend not so imaginary after all? ___________ A gripping and haunting thriller with an emotional punch that will take your breath away. The perfect suspense novel for fans of Liz Nugent, Lisa Jewell and Jane Corry.
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

What if your child's imaginary friend was real? 'I didn't put it down until I had turned the final page' LIZ NUGENT 'Gripping . . . a bright new voice in psychological thrillers' ERIN KELLY 'Tense, unsettling' T.M. LOGAN 'Full of twists and chills' PATRICIA GIBNEY 'Pacy, clever and tense' JO SPAIN 'Gripping and unpredictable - my heart is still pounding!' SAM BLAKE 'Eerie and unsettling' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD ___________ All children have imaginary friends. It's perfectly normal. But when Georgina's young son Cody tells her about his 'New Granny', a mysterious friend from the park, the words send shivers down her spine. Georgina's beloved mother died only months ago. Her husband Bren is certain the woman is an invention, Cody's way of grieving for his grandmother, but there's something in the way Cody talks about his new friend that feels so real . Is someone out there, watching Georgina's family from the shadows? Is Cody's imaginary friend not so imaginary after all? ___________ A gripping and haunting thriller with an emotional punch that will take your breath away. The perfect suspense novel for fans of Liz Nugent, Lisa Jewell and Jane Corry.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.99
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered