Hidden lies

by Rachel Ryan | 14 January 2021
Paperback
Categories: Thriller and Suspense
*THE TOP TEN BESTSELLER* 'A tense, unsettling thriller' T. M. LOGAN, author of THE HOLIDAY 'Gripping . . . a bright new voice in psychological thrillers' ERIN KELLY, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID 'I didn't put it down until I had turned the final page' LIZ NUGENT, author of OUR LITTLE CRUELTIES 'Gripping, propulsive' IRISH TIMES 'A high-speed, heart-stopping ride' EDEL COFFEY, author of BREAKING POINT 'Pacy, clever and tense' JO SPAIN, author of THE PERFECT LIE 'Packs an emotional punch' IRISH INDEPENDENT 'Full of twists and chills' PATRICIA GIBNEY, author of THE MISSING ONES 'Eerie and unsettling' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD, author of 56 DAYS ___________ What if your child's imaginary friend was real? All children have imaginary friends. It's perfectly normal. But when Georgina's young son Cody tells her about his 'New Granny', a mysterious friend from the park, the words send shivers down her spine. Georgina's beloved mother died only months ago. Her husband Bren is certain the woman is an invention, Cody's way of grieving for his grandmother, but there's something in the way Cody talks about his new friend that feels so real . Is someone out there, watching Georgina's family from the shadows? Is Cody's imaginary friend not so imaginary after all? ___________ An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with an emotional punch that will take your breath away. The perfect suspense novel for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Jane Corry. What readers are saying . . . ***** 'Wow . . . unputdownable' ***** 'This was amazing! Chilling and tense' ***** 'Thrilling, engrossing page-turner' ***** 'Gave me chills' ***** 'Such a GOOD read . . . gripping, tense and unpredictable' ***** 'I was gripped from first page to last' ***** 'I couldn't put it down'
€19.60
58 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

*THE TOP TEN BESTSELLER* 'A tense, unsettling thriller' T. M. LOGAN, author of THE HOLIDAY 'Gripping . . . a bright new voice in psychological thrillers' ERIN KELLY, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID 'I didn't put it down until I had turned the final page' LIZ NUGENT, author of OUR LITTLE CRUELTIES 'Gripping, propulsive' IRISH TIMES 'A high-speed, heart-stopping ride' EDEL COFFEY, author of BREAKING POINT 'Pacy, clever and tense' JO SPAIN, author of THE PERFECT LIE 'Packs an emotional punch' IRISH INDEPENDENT 'Full of twists and chills' PATRICIA GIBNEY, author of THE MISSING ONES 'Eerie and unsettling' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD, author of 56 DAYS ___________ What if your child's imaginary friend was real? All children have imaginary friends. It's perfectly normal. But when Georgina's young son Cody tells her about his 'New Granny', a mysterious friend from the park, the words send shivers down her spine. Georgina's beloved mother died only months ago. Her husband Bren is certain the woman is an invention, Cody's way of grieving for his grandmother, but there's something in the way Cody talks about his new friend that feels so real . Is someone out there, watching Georgina's family from the shadows? Is Cody's imaginary friend not so imaginary after all? ___________ An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with an emotional punch that will take your breath away. The perfect suspense novel for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Jane Corry. What readers are saying . . . ***** 'Wow . . . unputdownable' ***** 'This was amazing! Chilling and tense' ***** 'Thrilling, engrossing page-turner' ***** 'Gave me chills' ***** 'Such a GOOD read . . . gripping, tense and unpredictable' ***** 'I was gripped from first page to last' ***** 'I couldn't put it down'
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
58 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€19.60
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
58 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Categories: Thriller and Suspense

Product Description

Product Details