FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE | SPEND OVER €10 FOR FREE DELIVERY

Here comes Valentine Cat

by Deborah Underwood | 01 January 2016
Category: 0 to 4 Years
Synopsis
The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine's Day-but he's not interested in giving a valentine to any old dog . This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat , Bad Kitty , Mo Willems's Pigeon books, and of course, Cat's two previous capers, Here Comes the Easter Cat and Here Comes Santa Cat . Cat does NOT like Valentine's Day. It's much too mushy, and no way is he making anyone a valentine-especially not his new neighbor, Dog. Dog refuses to respect the fence: He keeps tossing over old bones and hitting Cat in the head! But just as Cat's about to send Dog an angry "valentine" telling him exactly what he can do with his bones, Dog throws a ball over the fence. What is Dog playing at? Cat is in for a hilarious-and heartwarming-surprise in this story about being perhaps too quick to judge.
€16.79
50 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine's Day-but he's not interested in giving a valentine to any old dog . This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat , Bad Kitty , Mo Willems's Pigeon books, and of course, Cat's two previous capers, Here Comes the Easter Cat and Here Comes Santa Cat . Cat does NOT like Valentine's Day. It's much too mushy, and no way is he making anyone a valentine-especially not his new neighbor, Dog. Dog refuses to respect the fence: He keeps tossing over old bones and hitting Cat in the head! But just as Cat's about to send Dog an angry "valentine" telling him exactly what he can do with his bones, Dog throws a ball over the fence. What is Dog playing at? Cat is in for a hilarious-and heartwarming-surprise in this story about being perhaps too quick to judge.
€16.79
50 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9780525429159
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 01/01/2016
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Childrens Picture BK, 0 to 4 Years
No. of Pages - 88
Weight - 418
Edition - Hardback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 0
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.