Friends like these

by Kimberly McCreight | 17 March 2022
PAPERBACK
'Impossible to put down' Laura Dave 'Utterly unforgettable' Sally Hepworth * THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KIMBERLY McCREIGHT* Ten years after graduation, a group of friends reunite in a remote estate in upstate New York. It isn't a bachelor party, as they've led one of their friends to believe, but an intervention for an escalating drug addiction. They lost one member of their friendship group in college, and they'll do anything to make sure that doesn't happen again. . . But from the moment they arrive, something doesn't feel right. And with so much shared history between old friends, it's inevitable that a secret or two will slip out over the weekend. And one of them will lead to murder. From New York Times bestselling author Kimberly McCreight comes Friends Like These - an unputdownable, atmospheric thriller that will keep you guessing until the last page. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Allie Reynolds and Sarah Pearse. _________________________ Praise for Kimberly McCreight's novels: 'A shocking portrait of regret, grief, and dark loyalty' Julie Clark, author of The Last Flight on Friends Like These 'Absolutely, positively riveting. I could not put this down!' Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Daisy Jones and the Six 'Full of dark secrets and surprising twists . . . A captivating psychological thriller that gripped me from beginning to end' Megan Miranda You won't be able to put it down!' Lisa Scottoline 'A rollercoaster of a novel . . . an insightful writer capable of taking us on a hell of a ride' Jodi Picoult 'Completely riveting' Emma Healey
€15.39
46 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'Impossible to put down' Laura Dave 'Utterly unforgettable' Sally Hepworth * THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KIMBERLY McCREIGHT* Ten years after graduation, a group of friends reunite in a remote estate in upstate New York. It isn't a bachelor party, as they've led one of their friends to believe, but an intervention for an escalating drug addiction. They lost one member of their friendship group in college, and they'll do anything to make sure that doesn't happen again. . . But from the moment they arrive, something doesn't feel right. And with so much shared history between old friends, it's inevitable that a secret or two will slip out over the weekend. And one of them will lead to murder. From New York Times bestselling author Kimberly McCreight comes Friends Like These - an unputdownable, atmospheric thriller that will keep you guessing until the last page. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Allie Reynolds and Sarah Pearse. _________________________ Praise for Kimberly McCreight's novels: 'A shocking portrait of regret, grief, and dark loyalty' Julie Clark, author of The Last Flight on Friends Like These 'Absolutely, positively riveting. I could not put this down!' Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Daisy Jones and the Six 'Full of dark secrets and surprising twists . . . A captivating psychological thriller that gripped me from beginning to end' Megan Miranda You won't be able to put it down!' Lisa Scottoline 'A rollercoaster of a novel . . . an insightful writer capable of taking us on a hell of a ride' Jodi Picoult 'Completely riveting' Emma Healey
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
46 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€15.39
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
46 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details