For the missing

by Lina Bengtsdotter | 27 June 2019
PAPERBACK
'A thriller that lingers in the memory' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB 'Dark Nordic noir' THE i 'A global bestseller' SUNDAY TIMES The award-winning, international bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her - for fans of Susie Steiner, Samuel Bjork, and Lisa Jewell. ______________________________________ THE MISSING Nora's daughter Annabelle has disappeared, last seen on her way home from a party. THE LOST Gullspång's inexperienced police are wilting under the national media spotlight - and its residents desperate for answers. THE CLOCK IS TICKING Stockholm DI Charlie Lager must return home to find Annabelle, and then get out of town as soon as she can. Before everyone discovers the truth about her . . . If you liked MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I'M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell you will love FOR THE MISSING, the international crime bestseller with a stunning ending. ______________________________________ WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING: 'Oh My Gosh! This is epic!' 'This is a great crime mystery' 'An interesting and fascinating read' 'Highly recommended' 'I am just amazed when a debut author presents a crime thriller in a fresh way' 'The tension grows and grows up to a stunning conclusion'
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'A thriller that lingers in the memory' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB 'Dark Nordic noir' THE i 'A global bestseller' SUNDAY TIMES The award-winning, international bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her - for fans of Susie Steiner, Samuel Bjork, and Lisa Jewell. ______________________________________ THE MISSING Nora's daughter Annabelle has disappeared, last seen on her way home from a party. THE LOST Gullspång's inexperienced police are wilting under the national media spotlight - and its residents desperate for answers. THE CLOCK IS TICKING Stockholm DI Charlie Lager must return home to find Annabelle, and then get out of town as soon as she can. Before everyone discovers the truth about her . . . If you liked MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I'M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell you will love FOR THE MISSING, the international crime bestseller with a stunning ending. ______________________________________ WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING: 'Oh My Gosh! This is epic!' 'This is a great crime mystery' 'An interesting and fascinating read' 'Highly recommended' 'I am just amazed when a debut author presents a crime thriller in a fresh way' 'The tension grows and grows up to a stunning conclusion'
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details