FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER €10 | FREE CLICK AND COLLECT NOW AVAILABLE

For better or worse

by Lauren Layne | 30 August 2016
Category: Romance
Synopsis
Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in For Better Or Worse , the second sexy contemporary romance in Lauren Layne's The Wedding Belles series. Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbour stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells? For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Rachel Gibson. Heather Fowler is thrilled when she's promoted from assistant to Wedding Belles planner. Unfortunately, her first celebrity client demands an opulent affair at the Plaza...in three months. But what Heather finds herself really losing sleep over is the live music blaring from her playboy neighbour's apartment all night. Five years ago, Josh Tanner was a rising star on Wall Street. But a grim cancer diagnosis made him realize there's more to life than a penthouse and corner office. He kicked the cancer and dedicated his life to following his passions - the latest being to convince his pretty, workaholic neighbour to let loose too. He just doesn't expect to fall for the sweet, vulnerable woman hiding beneath the power suits. Soon it's Heather's turn to convince Josh to take the biggest risk of all: love. Want some fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine and Someone Like You. Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? You won't want to miss Lauren Layne's sexy take on this timeless question in Blurred Lines.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-7 working days.
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in For Better Or Worse , the second sexy contemporary romance in Lauren Layne's The Wedding Belles series. Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbour stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells? For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Rachel Gibson. Heather Fowler is thrilled when she's promoted from assistant to Wedding Belles planner. Unfortunately, her first celebrity client demands an opulent affair at the Plaza...in three months. But what Heather finds herself really losing sleep over is the live music blaring from her playboy neighbour's apartment all night. Five years ago, Josh Tanner was a rising star on Wall Street. But a grim cancer diagnosis made him realize there's more to life than a penthouse and corner office. He kicked the cancer and dedicated his life to following his passions - the latest being to convince his pretty, workaholic neighbour to let loose too. He just doesn't expect to fall for the sweet, vulnerable woman hiding beneath the power suits. Soon it's Heather's turn to convince Josh to take the biggest risk of all: love. Want some fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine and Someone Like You. Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? You won't want to miss Lauren Layne's sexy take on this timeless question in Blurred Lines.
Quantity
Quantity
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-7 working days.
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781472242846
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 30/08/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Mills and Boon, Romance
No. of Pages - 384
Weight - 259
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. For this reason, we cannot guarantee delivery of this item before Christmas.

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.