Families and friendships

by Margaret Thornton | 11 November 2021
PAPERBACK
Is the past sometimes best left alone? Fiona Norwood is happily married, with a small daughter and another baby on the way. Her life should be complete. But she has a secret in her past, and a part of her cannot forget the baby girl she was forced to give up for adoption when she was seventeen. Meanwhile, Debbie Hargreaves has known ever since she was a little girl that she was adopted. Her parents are kind and loving and she has a happy home life, but there is a part of her that is desperate to find out about her birth mother. Debbie's search will awaken powerful and long-buried emotions, and life for Debbie, Fiona and their friends and relatives will never be quite the same again. An enthralling family saga of family and secrets, perfect for fans of Rosie Harris and Pam Evans.
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Is the past sometimes best left alone? Fiona Norwood is happily married, with a small daughter and another baby on the way. Her life should be complete. But she has a secret in her past, and a part of her cannot forget the baby girl she was forced to give up for adoption when she was seventeen. Meanwhile, Debbie Hargreaves has known ever since she was a little girl that she was adopted. Her parents are kind and loving and she has a happy home life, but there is a part of her that is desperate to find out about her birth mother. Debbie's search will awaken powerful and long-buried emotions, and life for Debbie, Fiona and their friends and relatives will never be quite the same again. An enthralling family saga of family and secrets, perfect for fans of Rosie Harris and Pam Evans.
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details