Endless (UK Edition)

by Josephine Angelini | 05 March 2024
PAPERBACK
The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.  She  was always fated to start a war. Even after defeating the Olympians and taking up the mantle as the most powerful of all the Scions, Helen still wasn't able to save her father. Bereft and betrayed by Lucas, Helen falls into a downward spiral. but the Fates aren't done with her yet.  The cycle was never meant to be broken. Helen learns that her final purpose is to be the spark that sets the whole world on fire. To prevent this from happening, she must do the impossible, and defeat the Moirae. If she fails, she risks ending up like Oedipus, meeting her fate on the road she has taken to escape it.  Will love be the key that finally trumps fate?
€17.39
52 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.  She  was always fated to start a war. Even after defeating the Olympians and taking up the mantle as the most powerful of all the Scions, Helen still wasn't able to save her father. Bereft and betrayed by Lucas, Helen falls into a downward spiral. but the Fates aren't done with her yet.  The cycle was never meant to be broken. Helen learns that her final purpose is to be the spark that sets the whole world on fire. To prevent this from happening, she must do the impossible, and defeat the Moirae. If she fails, she risks ending up like Oedipus, meeting her fate on the road she has taken to escape it.  Will love be the key that finally trumps fate?
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
52 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€17.39
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
52 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details