local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Dirty Little Secrets

by Jo Spain | 07 February 2019
Category: Crime Fiction
Synopsis
FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession , perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers: 'Enthralling' JP Delaney 'Chilling' Sunday Times 'Arresting' Sunday Express 'Brilliant' BA Paris 'Gripping' Best 'Compulsive' Sunday Mirror 'Addictive' Michelle Frances 'Refreshing' Express
€16.99
50 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-5 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession , perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers: 'Enthralling' JP Delaney 'Chilling' Sunday Times 'Arresting' Sunday Express 'Brilliant' BA Paris 'Gripping' Best 'Compulsive' Sunday Mirror 'Addictive' Michelle Frances 'Refreshing' Express
Quantity
Quantity
€16.99
50 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-5 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781787474314
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 07/02/2019
Categories - All, Books, Other Books, Book LP, Books of the Month, All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction
No. of Pages - 416
Weight - 512
Edition -
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 24
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations. 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.