25% off Flash Sale now on! Use code: Augustbh | for 10% off our School Books Range: Click Here

Dirty little secrets

by Jo Spain | 07 February 2019
Category: Crime Fiction
FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession , perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers: 'Enthralling' JP Delaney 'Chilling' Sunday Times 'Arresting' Sunday Express 'Brilliant' BA Paris 'Gripping' Best 'Compulsive' Sunday Mirror 'Addictive' Michelle Frances 'Refreshing' Express
€21.00
63 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 4 - 7 working
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession , perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers: 'Enthralling' JP Delaney 'Chilling' Sunday Times 'Arresting' Sunday Express 'Brilliant' BA Paris 'Gripping' Best 'Compulsive' Sunday Mirror 'Addictive' Michelle Frances 'Refreshing' Express
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 4 - 7 working
Eligible for free delivery
63 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€21.00
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 4 - 7 working
Eligible for free delivery
63 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession , perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers: 'Enthralling' JP Delaney 'Chilling' Sunday Times 'Arresting' Sunday Express 'Brilliant' BA Paris 'Gripping' Best 'Compulsive' Sunday Mirror 'Addictive' Michelle Frances 'Refreshing' Express

Product Details

Dirty little secrets

ISBN9781787474314

Format

PublisherQUERCUS (07 February. 2019)

No. of Pages406

Weight512

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 232 x 152 x 32