Digger disaster

by Rose Impey | 01 June 2017
PAPERBACK
Meet Tyrone T. rex, Stacey Stegosaurs and the rest of the Dino Diggers - the best builders in Dino Town, who will never let you down! The perfect book for dinosaur and digger fans EVERYWHERE! Today the Dino Diggers are building a car factory, but disaster strikes when Tyrone T. rex hits a water pipe. OH NO! Time for the Dino Diggers to do what they do best! The first in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun. For fans of Amazing Machines, Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs and Bob the Builder.
€10.14
30 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Meet Tyrone T. rex, Stacey Stegosaurs and the rest of the Dino Diggers - the best builders in Dino Town, who will never let you down! The perfect book for dinosaur and digger fans EVERYWHERE! Today the Dino Diggers are building a car factory, but disaster strikes when Tyrone T. rex hits a water pipe. OH NO! Time for the Dino Diggers to do what they do best! The first in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun. For fans of Amazing Machines, Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs and Bob the Builder.
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
30 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€10.14
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
30 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details