FLASH SALE!  25% off this weekend with code: MIDSUMMER at checkout | T&Cs apply.

Diary of an unsmug married

by Polly James | 13 February 2014
A funny and perceptive book about real relationships, and what happens to love when life gets in the way. Perfect for fans of Sue Townsend and Helen Fielding. 'I can't put it down' Marika Cobbold Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max, and mother to two warring teenagers, she's what Bridget Jones would call a 'smug married'. But smug's the last thing Molly feels, especially after the birthday she's just 'celebrated'. . . Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook . If you crossed Bridget Jones's Diary with The Thick of It, this book is what you'd get.
€0.00 RRP €10.99
0 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 4 - 7 working

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A funny and perceptive book about real relationships, and what happens to love when life gets in the way. Perfect for fans of Sue Townsend and Helen Fielding. 'I can't put it down' Marika Cobbold Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max, and mother to two warring teenagers, she's what Bridget Jones would call a 'smug married'. But smug's the last thing Molly feels, especially after the birthday she's just 'celebrated'. . . Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook . If you crossed Bridget Jones's Diary with The Thick of It, this book is what you'd get.
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 4 - 7 working
0 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€0.00 RRP €10.99
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 4 - 7 working
0 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

A funny and perceptive book about real relationships, and what happens to love when life gets in the way. Perfect for fans of Sue Townsend and Helen Fielding. 'I can't put it down' Marika Cobbold Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max, and mother to two warring teenagers, she's what Bridget Jones would call a 'smug married'. But smug's the last thing Molly feels, especially after the birthday she's just 'celebrated'. . . Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook . If you crossed Bridget Jones's Diary with The Thick of It, this book is what you'd get.

Product Details

Diary of an unsmug married

ISBN9780007548538

Format

PublisherAVON (13 February. 2014)

No. of Pages400

Weight380

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 129 x 35