local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Deceit

by Kerry Barnes | 18 October 2018
Category: Crime Fiction
Synopsis
Someone's watching you. Living in a beautiful home on the edge of a council estate, Kara Bannon can't imagine what it's like to have nothing. An eerie phone call plays on her mind and within three days she loses everything - her job, her home and Justin, the only person she thought she could trust. Alone and terrified, she makes a decision that will change her life forever. Suddenly she has to enter a new world - Prison. Revenge is not always so sweet. The gripping new gangland crime thriller from bestseller Kerry Barnes. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jacqui Rose. Readers love DECEIT by Kerry Barnes: 'The best Kerry Barnes book yet!' 'The ending was truly shocking!!! knocked me off my feet!!!' 'Another winner from Kerry Barnes! Could not put this down!' 'Absolutely fantastic, I can't wait for the next one' 'Kerry is one of my favourite authors if you have not read any of her books then give them a go.' 'MUST READ!!! 10 STAR!!!!' 'Another brilliant book by Kerry Barnes. Gripped from the first chapter.' 'Kerry Barnes is without a doubt a fantastic writer and my favourite by far' 'What a fantastic book I just couldn't put it down' 'Be prepared. Once you start this book, nothing else will be able to interrupt you! It grips you from page 1...' 'Great read I laughed & I cried, I was shocked and Surprised, I could wait to turn the page, for the next bit of excitement, I read it so quick because I could put it down, brilliant' 'I look forward to Kerry's release days and her books never disappoint!' 'Omg this had me gripped right till the end such a story absolutely loved this book I didn't want it to end , can't wait for her next book absolutely brilliant 10 stars from me' 'Couldn't believe the ending was not expecting that all. This book is great with all its twists I thoroughly enjoyed it.'
€15.39
46 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Someone's watching you. Living in a beautiful home on the edge of a council estate, Kara Bannon can't imagine what it's like to have nothing. An eerie phone call plays on her mind and within three days she loses everything - her job, her home and Justin, the only person she thought she could trust. Alone and terrified, she makes a decision that will change her life forever. Suddenly she has to enter a new world - Prison. Revenge is not always so sweet. The gripping new gangland crime thriller from bestseller Kerry Barnes. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jacqui Rose. Readers love DECEIT by Kerry Barnes: 'The best Kerry Barnes book yet!' 'The ending was truly shocking!!! knocked me off my feet!!!' 'Another winner from Kerry Barnes! Could not put this down!' 'Absolutely fantastic, I can't wait for the next one' 'Kerry is one of my favourite authors if you have not read any of her books then give them a go.' 'MUST READ!!! 10 STAR!!!!' 'Another brilliant book by Kerry Barnes. Gripped from the first chapter.' 'Kerry Barnes is without a doubt a fantastic writer and my favourite by far' 'What a fantastic book I just couldn't put it down' 'Be prepared. Once you start this book, nothing else will be able to interrupt you! It grips you from page 1...' 'Great read I laughed & I cried, I was shocked and Surprised, I could wait to turn the page, for the next bit of excitement, I read it so quick because I could put it down, brilliant' 'I look forward to Kerry's release days and her books never disappoint!' 'Omg this had me gripped right till the end such a story absolutely loved this book I didn't want it to end , can't wait for her next book absolutely brilliant 10 stars from me' 'Couldn't believe the ending was not expecting that all. This book is great with all its twists I thoroughly enjoyed it.'
€15.39
46 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9780008318444
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 18/10/2018
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction
No. of Pages - 384
Weight - 270
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.