FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE | SPEND OVER €10 FOR FREE DELIVERY

Dead pretty

by David Mark | 28 January 2016
Hardback
Category: Crime Fiction
Synopsis
*Longlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger for Best Novel* The latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson. 'Dark, compelling crime writing of the highest order' Daily Mail Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means... DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.
€0.00 RRP €12.99
0 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Synopsis
*Longlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger for Best Novel* The latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson. 'Dark, compelling crime writing of the highest order' Daily Mail Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means... DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.
€0.00 RRP €12.99
0 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days

Product Details

ISBN - 9781444798098
Format - Hardback
Publisher -
Published - 28/01/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction
No. of Pages - 336
Weight - 568
Edition - Hardback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 24
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.