Dark sky island

by Lara Dearman | 18 April 2019
PAPERBACK
'A brooding, complex mystery' CAZ FREAR ' A deeply atmospheric and gripping thriller with a wonderful sense of place' ROZ WATKINS There's a killer on the island - and someone knows who... When human bones are found in a remote bay in the Channel Islands, DCI Michael Gilbert is plunged into an investigation to find out who they belong to. The remains are decades old - but after another body is discovered, the police realise they could be dealing with a serial killer. Journalist Jennifer Dorey is desperate for answers, driven by a secret of her own - but it soon becomes clear that nobody on the island is quite what they seem. Will anyone tell the truth before it's too late? Or will the killer on the island strike again...? A gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves and Peter May.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'A brooding, complex mystery' CAZ FREAR ' A deeply atmospheric and gripping thriller with a wonderful sense of place' ROZ WATKINS There's a killer on the island - and someone knows who... When human bones are found in a remote bay in the Channel Islands, DCI Michael Gilbert is plunged into an investigation to find out who they belong to. The remains are decades old - but after another body is discovered, the police realise they could be dealing with a serial killer. Journalist Jennifer Dorey is desperate for answers, driven by a secret of her own - but it soon becomes clear that nobody on the island is quite what they seem. Will anyone tell the truth before it's too late? Or will the killer on the island strike again...? A gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves and Peter May.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details