Throne Of Glass Book Series

Throne of Glass is a young adult high fantasy novel series by American author Sarah J. Maas. The story follows the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a teenage assassin in a corrupted kingdom with a tyrannical ruler.

Book 1: Throne of Glass
Book 2: Crown of Midnight
Book 3: Heir of Fire
Book 4: Queen of Shadows
Book 5: Empire of Storms
Book 6: Tower of Dawn
Book 7: Kingdom of Ash