local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Available

Country rivals

by Zara Stoneley | 11 August 2016
A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker! Dashing eventer Rory is ready to button up his breeches and settle down. His gorgeous wife, Lottie, wants a bank balance in the black so she can protect the beautiful family estate for future generations. But with the wedding business at Tipping House going up in flames, and rumours that it was arson not accident, Lottie begins to wonder who she can trust with her future. Tranquil Tippermere is under siege as movies moguls and insurance investigators invade the countryside, and as events gather pace rescue plans start to look too good to be true, and intentions may not be as honourable as they seem. As a moody, but definitely marvellous, polo player enters the fray and squares up to the eventing hero of Tippermere, does Lottie stand to lose her husband as well as her home? 'A great treat for readers.jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker
€12.59
37 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker! Dashing eventer Rory is ready to button up his breeches and settle down. His gorgeous wife, Lottie, wants a bank balance in the black so she can protect the beautiful family estate for future generations. But with the wedding business at Tipping House going up in flames, and rumours that it was arson not accident, Lottie begins to wonder who she can trust with her future. Tranquil Tippermere is under siege as movies moguls and insurance investigators invade the countryside, and as events gather pace rescue plans start to look too good to be true, and intentions may not be as honourable as they seem. As a moody, but definitely marvellous, polo player enters the fray and squares up to the eventing hero of Tippermere, does Lottie stand to lose her husband as well as her home? 'A great treat for readers.jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker! Dashing eventer Rory is ready to button up his breeches and settle down. His gorgeous wife, Lottie, wants a bank balance in the black so she can protect the beautiful family estate for future generations. But with the wedding business at Tipping House going up in flames, and rumours that it was arson not accident, Lottie begins to wonder who she can trust with her future. Tranquil Tippermere is under siege as movies moguls and insurance investigators invade the countryside, and as events gather pace rescue plans start to look too good to be true, and intentions may not be as honourable as they seem. As a moody, but definitely marvellous, polo player enters the fray and squares up to the eventing hero of Tippermere, does Lottie stand to lose her husband as well as her home? 'A great treat for readers.jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker

Product Details

Country rivals

ISBN9780008194406

Format

Publisher (11 August. 2016)

No. of Pages416

Weight270

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 129 x 28