Clarity Jones and the magical detective agency

by Chris Smith | 25 May 2023
PAPERBACK
From the incredible imagination of bestselling author Chris Smith comes a hilarious fantasy adventure for 8-12 readers. Cressida Cowell meets Robin Stevens with a dash of Pixar gold. 'Never, ever eliminate the impossible.' Clarity Jones When Mutt gets a job as an apprentice at the leading detective agency in the realm of Rillia, he's not expecting to work with ex-princesses, snow gnoblins and the most notorious assassin of the White Hand Clan. And he's definitely not expecting to be thrown in the deep end on the agency's toughest and most dangerous job yet - the mysterious case of the vanishing jester . . . From the incredible imagination of Chris Smith - bestselling author and now a major new solo talent - comes a hilarious adventure for fans of Cressida Cowell, Robin Stevens and Disney Pixar. 'A laugh-out-loud funny and exciting adventure!' Cressida Cowell on Frankie Best Hates Quests .
€8.99
26 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

From the incredible imagination of bestselling author Chris Smith comes a hilarious fantasy adventure for 8-12 readers. Cressida Cowell meets Robin Stevens with a dash of Pixar gold. 'Never, ever eliminate the impossible.' Clarity Jones When Mutt gets a job as an apprentice at the leading detective agency in the realm of Rillia, he's not expecting to work with ex-princesses, snow gnoblins and the most notorious assassin of the White Hand Clan. And he's definitely not expecting to be thrown in the deep end on the agency's toughest and most dangerous job yet - the mysterious case of the vanishing jester . . . From the incredible imagination of Chris Smith - bestselling author and now a major new solo talent - comes a hilarious adventure for fans of Cressida Cowell, Robin Stevens and Disney Pixar. 'A laugh-out-loud funny and exciting adventure!' Cressida Cowell on Frankie Best Hates Quests .
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.99
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details