Carry my secret to your grave

by Stephanie Kuehn | 12 October 2023
PAPERBACK
Small town murders. Big time thrills. "Someone knows where you live. And whoever they are, they want you to know... you're next." Bea Fletcher never met a cold case she didn't want to solve. So when she finds herself staying with family near Lake Paloma, she's torn. Being away from Cabot Cove means less time for Bea to work on her true crime blog. But Lake Paloma has mysteries of its own, including the unsolved drowning of teenaged Eden Vicente the year before. And when Bea starts to ask questions about Eden's death, the answers lead her closer to home than she ever imagined. And underwater, no one can hear you scream... The second installment in the suspenseful, modern update of the classic mystery TV series Perfect for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING and GOSSIP GIRL Praise for MURDER SHE WROTE: "Kuehn's Murder, She Wrote-inspired novel will turn a new generation to cozy mysteries!" -- Booklist
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Small town murders. Big time thrills. "Someone knows where you live. And whoever they are, they want you to know... you're next." Bea Fletcher never met a cold case she didn't want to solve. So when she finds herself staying with family near Lake Paloma, she's torn. Being away from Cabot Cove means less time for Bea to work on her true crime blog. But Lake Paloma has mysteries of its own, including the unsolved drowning of teenaged Eden Vicente the year before. And when Bea starts to ask questions about Eden's death, the answers lead her closer to home than she ever imagined. And underwater, no one can hear you scream... The second installment in the suspenseful, modern update of the classic mystery TV series Perfect for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING and GOSSIP GIRL Praise for MURDER SHE WROTE: "Kuehn's Murder, She Wrote-inspired novel will turn a new generation to cozy mysteries!" -- Booklist
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details