Butterfly child

by Marc Majewski | 08 December 2022
Hardback
Author-illustrator Marc Majewski delivers a gorgeously painted, tender story about a young child who loves dressing up as a butterfly. A joyful celebration of creativity, self-expression, and family-perfect for fans of Jessica Love and Beatrice Alemagna. I am a butterfly. I spin and swirl, twist and twirl, flutter and flap, and when I open my wings, I fly! A young child loves the spots and patterns found on butterflies, and fashions bold orange wings to become a butterfly child. But when other kids shun the child for the clothes they don't understand, it takes a father's encouragement for the kid to stay true to what they love and find joy in the butterfly wings once more. * A Junior Library Guild Selection * Kids' Indie Next List Pick *
€21.74
65 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Author-illustrator Marc Majewski delivers a gorgeously painted, tender story about a young child who loves dressing up as a butterfly. A joyful celebration of creativity, self-expression, and family-perfect for fans of Jessica Love and Beatrice Alemagna. I am a butterfly. I spin and swirl, twist and twirl, flutter and flap, and when I open my wings, I fly! A young child loves the spots and patterns found on butterflies, and fashions bold orange wings to become a butterfly child. But when other kids shun the child for the clothes they don't understand, it takes a father's encouragement for the kid to stay true to what they love and find joy in the butterfly wings once more. * A Junior Library Guild Selection * Kids' Indie Next List Pick *
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
65 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€21.74
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
65 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details