Bridgerton Books

Julia Quinn started writing her first book one month after finishing university and has been tapping away at her keyboard ever since. The first of the Bridgerton Books, The Duke And I, was initially published in 2000. Originally intended to be a trilogy, the Bridgerton series was so popular that Julia kept writing and now there are 8 novels following the fortunes of the much-loved Bridgerton family. Read the Bridgerton books in order now!