FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE NOW AVAILABLE | SPEND €10 FOR FREE HOME DELIVERY

Blind sight

by Carol O'Connell | 04 May 2017
Category: Crime Fiction
Synopsis
Mallory Book 12: Blind Sight is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Stieg Larsson will be thrilled by New York's darkest cop. 'Carol O'Connell is a consummate storyteller - a unique talent who deserves to be a household name' - Val McDermid Detective Kathy Mallory. New York's darkest. You only underestimate her once. The nun is dead. Her body lies on the mayor's law with three others, all killed at different times, in different places, and dumped there. There should be five - but the boy is missing. One second he was there... Jonah Quill, blind since birth, sits in a car driven by a killer and wonders where they are going. Though blind, Jonah sees more than most people do. He's counting on this secret to save his life. Then gone. Detective Kathy Mallory is counting on herself to save his life. It takes her a while to realise that the missing-person case she is pursuing is so intimately connected to the massacre on the mayor's lawn. But she will find Jonah - she just hopes it will be in time.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Mallory Book 12: Blind Sight is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Stieg Larsson will be thrilled by New York's darkest cop. 'Carol O'Connell is a consummate storyteller - a unique talent who deserves to be a household name' - Val McDermid Detective Kathy Mallory. New York's darkest. You only underestimate her once. The nun is dead. Her body lies on the mayor's law with three others, all killed at different times, in different places, and dumped there. There should be five - but the boy is missing. One second he was there... Jonah Quill, blind since birth, sits in a car driven by a killer and wonders where they are going. Though blind, Jonah sees more than most people do. He's counting on this secret to save his life. Then gone. Detective Kathy Mallory is counting on herself to save his life. It takes her a while to realise that the missing-person case she is pursuing is so intimately connected to the massacre on the mayor's lawn. But she will find Jonah - she just hopes it will be in time.
Quantity
Quantity
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781472237880
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 04/05/2017
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction
No. of Pages - 416
Weight - 301
Edition - 1st paperback ed
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. For this reason, we cannot guarantee delivery of this item before Christmas.

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.