Beyond the storm

by Diana Finley | 12 December 2019
PAPERBACK
'Phenomenal. Beautifully written and emotionally charged. I cried. Outstanding.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars An epic tale of love, war, and the secrets we keep. Anna Feldman is born in Vienna just as war breaks out; war will come to shape her entire life. But as Anna moves from Austria to Palestine, England to Germany, one thing will remain a constant: the weight of the secret she keeps. This is the story of Anna, the people she loved and the people she lost - and a heartbreaking choice which changed the course of her life forever. For fans of Dinah Jefferies and Heather Morris, Beyond the Storm captures the bravery and strength of a life lived through a century of conflict, and our unending capacity for hope and love. Previously published as The Loneliness of Survival. This edition contains editorial revisions. Readers LOVE Beyond the Storm! 'Amazingly written. Highly recommend!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Excellent read. Didn't want it to end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'So beautifully written. An excellent book. An emotional read. Perfect.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A lovely story that draws you in. Highly recommend this book.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Perfect for fans of Kate Hewitt, Lizzie Page and Mandy Robotham!
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'Phenomenal. Beautifully written and emotionally charged. I cried. Outstanding.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars An epic tale of love, war, and the secrets we keep. Anna Feldman is born in Vienna just as war breaks out; war will come to shape her entire life. But as Anna moves from Austria to Palestine, England to Germany, one thing will remain a constant: the weight of the secret she keeps. This is the story of Anna, the people she loved and the people she lost - and a heartbreaking choice which changed the course of her life forever. For fans of Dinah Jefferies and Heather Morris, Beyond the Storm captures the bravery and strength of a life lived through a century of conflict, and our unending capacity for hope and love. Previously published as The Loneliness of Survival. This edition contains editorial revisions. Readers LOVE Beyond the Storm! 'Amazingly written. Highly recommend!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Excellent read. Didn't want it to end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'So beautifully written. An excellent book. An emotional read. Perfect.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A lovely story that draws you in. Highly recommend this book.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Perfect for fans of Kate Hewitt, Lizzie Page and Mandy Robotham!
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details