local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery*  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Beyond the sea

by Melissa Bailey | 16 July 2015
Synopsis
The second novel from Melissa Bailey, author of The Medici Mirror. Perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine. One summer's day, Freya's husband and son vanish at sea. A year on, and struggling to cope, Freya returns to the lighthouse-keeper's cottage on a remote Hebridean island, where she and her family spent so many happy times. Haunted by visions of her old life, Freya's dreams are dark and disturbed. And when a stranger, Daniel, is washed ashore during a storm, they turn even more menacing. As dream and reality start to merge, Daniel seems to be following Freya's every move. What does he want from her and is he everything he seems to be? Is her mind playing tricks? Or is the danger that she senses very real?
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
The second novel from Melissa Bailey, author of The Medici Mirror. Perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine. One summer's day, Freya's husband and son vanish at sea. A year on, and struggling to cope, Freya returns to the lighthouse-keeper's cottage on a remote Hebridean island, where she and her family spent so many happy times. Haunted by visions of her old life, Freya's dreams are dark and disturbed. And when a stranger, Daniel, is washed ashore during a storm, they turn even more menacing. As dream and reality start to merge, Daniel seems to be following Freya's every move. What does he want from her and is he everything he seems to be? Is her mind playing tricks? Or is the danger that she senses very real?
Quantity
Quantity
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780099584957
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 16/07/2015
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Historical Fiction, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 291
Weight - 216
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.