Being Miss Nobody

by Tamsin Winter | 01 June 2017
Paperback
An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty. "A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club "Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in Syria Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?
€9.80
29 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty. "A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club "Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in Syria Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.80
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details