Awake in the world

by Jason Gurley | 04 April 2019
PAPERBACK
Vanessa has been reaching for the stars since she was a little girl, and is determined to get into her dream Ivy League university to study astronomy. Zach is a talented artist, but he's not even thinking about college. He needs to stay home and support his family, working on the same oil rig where his dad was killed in an accident. Their futures look poles apart...but then again, opposites attract. A gorgeous romance about that special person who changes everything - perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon.
€8.96 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Vanessa has been reaching for the stars since she was a little girl, and is determined to get into her dream Ivy League university to study astronomy. Zach is a talented artist, but he's not even thinking about college. He needs to stay home and support his family, working on the same oil rig where his dad was killed in an accident. Their futures look poles apart...but then again, opposites attract. A gorgeous romance about that special person who changes everything - perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon.
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 2-3 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.96 Was €11.20
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 2-3 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details