ãVamos! Let's go eat!

by Raúl the Third | 24 March 2020
Hardback
Winner of the 2021 Pura Belpré Illustrator Medal Little Lobo returns to share his love of food and wrestling in this delicious follow-up to Vamos! Let 'sGo to the Market from Pura Belpré Medal-winning illustrator Raúl the Third. In this new Vamos! title, Let's  Go Eat, Little Lobo is excited to take in a show with wrestling star El Toro in his bustling border town. After getting lunch orders from The Bull and his friends to help prepare for the event, Little Lobo takes readers on a tour of food trucks that sell his favorite foods, like quesadillas with red peppers and Mexican-Korean tacos. Peppered with easy-to-remember Latin-American Spanish vocabulary, this glorious celebration of food is sure to leave every reader hungry for lunch! Jam-packed with fun details and things to see, the Vamos! books are perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo?
€20.99
62 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Winner of the 2021 Pura Belpré Illustrator Medal Little Lobo returns to share his love of food and wrestling in this delicious follow-up to Vamos! Let 'sGo to the Market from Pura Belpré Medal-winning illustrator Raúl the Third. In this new Vamos! title, Let's  Go Eat, Little Lobo is excited to take in a show with wrestling star El Toro in his bustling border town. After getting lunch orders from The Bull and his friends to help prepare for the event, Little Lobo takes readers on a tour of food trucks that sell his favorite foods, like quesadillas with red peppers and Mexican-Korean tacos. Peppered with easy-to-remember Latin-American Spanish vocabulary, this glorious celebration of food is sure to leave every reader hungry for lunch! Jam-packed with fun details and things to see, the Vamos! books are perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo?
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
62 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€20.99
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
62 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details