Liane Moriarty Books

About Liane Moriarty

About Liane Moriarty

Liane Moriarty is an Australian author of seven internationally recognized best-selling novels which include: 'Three Wishes', 'The Last Anniversary', 'What Alice Forgot' and the number 1 New York Times bestsellers: 'The Husband's Secret', 'Big Little Lies' and 'Truly Madly Guilty'.

'Big Little Lies' was adapted into a multiple award-winning HBO series starring a strong female cast: Nicole Kidman, Reese Witherspoon, Shailene Woodley, Zoe Kravitz and Laura Dern. Due to popular demand a second series is anticipated for early 2019.

Liane still lives in her homeland of Sydney, Australia, together with her husband, son, daughter and Labrador.

Liane Moriarty Bestselling Books

Browse through the rest of Liane Moriarty's book collection, from 'Big Little Lies' to 'Nine Perfect Strangers', find your next favourite read.