local_shipping Free delivery for orders over €10 place Free 2 Hour Click & Collect Service Available


Jeff Kinney

Anticipated Book - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Wrecking Ball

Pre-order book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series - from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney! In Wrecking Ball , an unexpected inheritance gives the Heffley family a chance to make major improvements to their home. But they soon find that construction isn't all it's cracked up to be. When things get rough, will the Heffleys be able to stay . . . or will they be forced to move?

And don't miss Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal - the instant #1 bestseller, told from Rowley's perspective!

Pre-order Now

Jeff Kinney

In 1988 while living in Maryland, USA, Jeff Kinney came up with the idea for Diary of a Wimpy Kid, a story about a middle-school weakling named Greg Heffley. Jeff worked on his book for almost eight years before showing it to a publisher in New York. Since then the book series took off, even resulting in film adaptions of some of the Wimpy Kid books. 

To date, the online version of Diary of a Wimpy Kid has more than 80 million visits, and is typically read by more than 70,000 kids a day.

There are thirteen books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, and four additional books: 'The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book', 'The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary', 'The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: The Next Chapter', and his latest upcoming sequel 'Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid'.

Jeff Kinney Books

Browse and shop our range of Jeff Kinney Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books. Suitable for children aged 9+, or the sophiscated reader.
Book 1: Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 2: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules Book 3: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days Book 4: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw Book 5: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth Book 6: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever Book 7: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Third Wheel  Book 8: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul Book 9: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School Book 10: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Double Down Book 11: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway Book 12: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown