Aru Shah and the nectar of immortality

by Roshani Chokshi | 05 May 2022
PAPERBACK
  'Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters and awesome mythology!' Rick Riordan, bestselling author of Percy Jackson 'A new star is born.' Eoin Colfer, bestselling author of Artemis Fowl -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The fifth fast-paced fantasy adventure starring Aru Shah! Aru only has until the next full moon to stop the Sleeper from gaining access to the nectar of immortality, which will grant him infinite power. Her quest will have the Pandavas calling on old friends, meeting new allies, and facing fearsome trials, like...performing in a rock concert? When the moment of confrontation finally arrives, it's up to Aru to decide who deserves immortality, the devas or the asuras. The most unexpected answer will come from a most unexpected place... Pacy, page-turning storytelling with charm and humour  - movie rights optioned by Paramount. For fans of Jasbinder Bilan, Kwame Mbalia and the Percy Jackson series Aru Shah and the End of Time (book 1) is a New York Times bestseller. In 2020, it made TIME's 100 Best Fantasy Books of all Time
€10.14
30 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  'Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters and awesome mythology!' Rick Riordan, bestselling author of Percy Jackson 'A new star is born.' Eoin Colfer, bestselling author of Artemis Fowl -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The fifth fast-paced fantasy adventure starring Aru Shah! Aru only has until the next full moon to stop the Sleeper from gaining access to the nectar of immortality, which will grant him infinite power. Her quest will have the Pandavas calling on old friends, meeting new allies, and facing fearsome trials, like...performing in a rock concert? When the moment of confrontation finally arrives, it's up to Aru to decide who deserves immortality, the devas or the asuras. The most unexpected answer will come from a most unexpected place... Pacy, page-turning storytelling with charm and humour  - movie rights optioned by Paramount. For fans of Jasbinder Bilan, Kwame Mbalia and the Percy Jackson series Aru Shah and the End of Time (book 1) is a New York Times bestseller. In 2020, it made TIME's 100 Best Fantasy Books of all Time
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
30 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€10.14
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
30 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details