Amish Cinderella, An

by Shelley Shepard Gray | 25 September 2023
PAPERBACK
New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray-one of the most beloved voices in inspirational romance-welcomes readers back to Apple Creek, Ohio, a bright and bustling Amish community where a woman with her hands full keeping home for her widowed father and his new blacksmith apprentice forge an unexpected path to love. Perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis, Suzanne Woods Fisher, and Charlotte Hubbard, this third installment in The Amish of Apple Creek is sure to enchant readers looking for a sweet twist on the classic Cinderella story! Also Available as a Simultaneous Paperback Now that her friends are all marrying or moving away, Heart Beachy has started feeling lonely. Worse, everyone keeps asking when she's going to find a man of her own. Don't they realize Heart has her hands full at home with her widowed dad, too many chores, and a menagerie of needy, small animals? Besides, she doesn't understand the fuss about marriage. It's enough to make her consider finally becoming a pet-sitter, or moving to an English community, where she won't be an oddity . . . Newcomer Clayton Glick is utterly charmed by Heart-and completely confounded. He can't figure out why this beautiful woman is as awkward as a teenager whenever he's around, which is often now that he's an apprentice to her blacksmith father. So Clayton starts assisting with Heart's never-ending tasks, even helping her corral her unruly pets. How else can he court an adorably flustered woman who doesn't know the first thing about courtship? Because courting is exactly what he intends . . . Heart doesn't know why her pulse hammers every time she sees Clayton. She only knows yielding to such emotions will mean trouble. . . But maybe with a little faith-and the trying on of a shoe-Clayton can convince her to join him on the road to happily ever after.
€23.19
69 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray-one of the most beloved voices in inspirational romance-welcomes readers back to Apple Creek, Ohio, a bright and bustling Amish community where a woman with her hands full keeping home for her widowed father and his new blacksmith apprentice forge an unexpected path to love. Perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis, Suzanne Woods Fisher, and Charlotte Hubbard, this third installment in The Amish of Apple Creek is sure to enchant readers looking for a sweet twist on the classic Cinderella story! Also Available as a Simultaneous Paperback Now that her friends are all marrying or moving away, Heart Beachy has started feeling lonely. Worse, everyone keeps asking when she's going to find a man of her own. Don't they realize Heart has her hands full at home with her widowed dad, too many chores, and a menagerie of needy, small animals? Besides, she doesn't understand the fuss about marriage. It's enough to make her consider finally becoming a pet-sitter, or moving to an English community, where she won't be an oddity . . . Newcomer Clayton Glick is utterly charmed by Heart-and completely confounded. He can't figure out why this beautiful woman is as awkward as a teenager whenever he's around, which is often now that he's an apprentice to her blacksmith father. So Clayton starts assisting with Heart's never-ending tasks, even helping her corral her unruly pets. How else can he court an adorably flustered woman who doesn't know the first thing about courtship? Because courting is exactly what he intends . . . Heart doesn't know why her pulse hammers every time she sees Clayton. She only knows yielding to such emotions will mean trouble. . . But maybe with a little faith-and the trying on of a shoe-Clayton can convince her to join him on the road to happily ever after.
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
69 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€23.19
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
69 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details