A sinful deception

by Isabella Bradford | 24 February 2015
Category: Romance
Synopsis
For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts... Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. The second son of the Duke of Breconridge and an infamous, incorrigible and inconceivably handsome rake, he ruthlessly leaves hearts fluttering all over London. That's until he locks eyes with the mysterious Miss Serena Carew, a noble-born heiress raised in India. Impossibly beautiful and dripping in diamonds, Serena is the most sought after belle of the ball. But her exotic past masks a perilous secret, and in the hope of saving herself she deftly deflects Geoffrey's curiosity. Soon her plan is thwarted by her hungry heart, and Lord Geoffrey's passionate seduction reveals her dark secret. Will deception destroy her one chance at happiness? Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke , When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 2-7 working days.
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts... Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. The second son of the Duke of Breconridge and an infamous, incorrigible and inconceivably handsome rake, he ruthlessly leaves hearts fluttering all over London. That's until he locks eyes with the mysterious Miss Serena Carew, a noble-born heiress raised in India. Impossibly beautiful and dripping in diamonds, Serena is the most sought after belle of the ball. But her exotic past masks a perilous secret, and in the hope of saving herself she deftly deflects Geoffrey's curiosity. Soon her plan is thwarted by her hungry heart, and Lord Geoffrey's passionate seduction reveals her dark secret. Will deception destroy her one chance at happiness? Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke , When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 2-7 working days.
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9781472215192
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 24/02/2015
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Mills and Boon, Romance
No. of Pages - 384
Weight - 270
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. For this reason, we cannot guarantee delivery of this item before Christmas.

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.