A sinful deception

by Isabella Bradford | 24 February 2015
Category: Romance
For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts... Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. The second son of the Duke of Breconridge and an infamous, incorrigible and inconceivably handsome rake, he ruthlessly leaves hearts fluttering all over London. That's until he locks eyes with the mysterious Miss Serena Carew, a noble-born heiress raised in India. Impossibly beautiful and dripping in diamonds, Serena is the most sought after belle of the ball. But her exotic past masks a perilous secret, and in the hope of saving herself she deftly deflects Geoffrey's curiosity. Soon her plan is thwarted by her hungry heart, and Lord Geoffrey's passionate seduction reveals her dark secret. Will deception destroy her one chance at happiness? Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke , When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts... Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. The second son of the Duke of Breconridge and an infamous, incorrigible and inconceivably handsome rake, he ruthlessly leaves hearts fluttering all over London. That's until he locks eyes with the mysterious Miss Serena Carew, a noble-born heiress raised in India. Impossibly beautiful and dripping in diamonds, Serena is the most sought after belle of the ball. But her exotic past masks a perilous secret, and in the hope of saving herself she deftly deflects Geoffrey's curiosity. Soon her plan is thwarted by her hungry heart, and Lord Geoffrey's passionate seduction reveals her dark secret. Will deception destroy her one chance at happiness? Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke , When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts... Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. The second son of the Duke of Breconridge and an infamous, incorrigible and inconceivably handsome rake, he ruthlessly leaves hearts fluttering all over London. That's until he locks eyes with the mysterious Miss Serena Carew, a noble-born heiress raised in India. Impossibly beautiful and dripping in diamonds, Serena is the most sought after belle of the ball. But her exotic past masks a perilous secret, and in the hope of saving herself she deftly deflects Geoffrey's curiosity. Soon her plan is thwarted by her hungry heart, and Lord Geoffrey's passionate seduction reveals her dark secret. Will deception destroy her one chance at happiness? Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke , When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.

Product Details

A sinful deception

ISBN9781472215192

Format

Publisher (24 February. 2015)

No. of Pages384

Weight270

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 135 x 24